Update, and what would you like to see here?

I’m sleeping again! Having long vivid nightmare-esque dreams about X-men and bees and video games, but that’s two nights in a row now I’ve gotten deep sleep. Probably not coincidentally, my next six months future is now decided.

I’ve been meaning to ask, but what do you readers want to see more of out of this blog? I’ve created a poll; feel free to leave more detailed responses in the comments, I’m sure I’ve forgotten something. There’s no guarantee I’ll actually write about the winning answer, but I’ll probably try to write something at the top soon. I was working on a post for yesterday, another of the My Story posts, but the words wouldn’t come out right. Maybe it’ll go up tomorrow if I get time to fix it. Anyway, the poll’s a top-three kind of thing, so pick your top three choices, or two or one or zero.

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Update, and what would you like to see here?

  1. Brin says:

    I don’t see a poll.

    • yamikuronue says:

      Huh, that’s strange. It’s definitely there, there’s some votes… do you use any kind of adblock? I think it’s hosted externally so it might be reading as an ad.

  2. Jarred H says:

    I can only choose three? Rats. I actually like all types of posts. So I had to choose my three favorites.

Leave a Reply

