Wolfbound available in time for Christmas

My debut novella, Wolfbound, is now available on Smashwords; it’ll be up on Kindle soon, it takes them a day or so to approve new uploads.

More information can be found on the Writings page; an excerpt can be found on its own page here.

If anyone’s willing to write up a review I can link to, I’m willing to offer a free copy in whatever format is convenient. Let me know!

(I’m so happy right now, you guys, you have no idea. The sense of elation started when I had a copy actually on my kindle like a real book and only increased as I managed to get it uploaded and so forth. It’s a good little book, it deserves to be read.)

This entry was posted in Announcements, Writing Prompts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

