Post schedule

Yesterdays’ post was meant to be a TPD chapter, but I can’t do those from work (don’t want to be seen with the book open) and my evening got hijacked. As I have a standing engagement on Wednesday nights, I can’t just push it to today, so expect a TPD tomorrow.

Today’s post is proving incredibly difficult to write. I may just post pictures of kittens instead. Stay tuned.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Post schedule

  1. Jarred H says:

    Pictures of kittens are adorable!

    Have you considered writing a batch of posts up in one sitting (like over the weekend) and then scheduling them to automatically post over several days?

    I grant you, that doesn’t help if your goal is to actually write every day….but it certainly helps with the “keep the blog going every day” at times.

    • yamikuronue says:

      It would, but my weekend is crazier than my weeks. I originally planned to do TPD on weekends, but I kept ending up having more time Monday nights than on weekends. One of the posts sat in my draft box half-completed for, what, a week before I finished it? >.>

      So far, this looks like a kitten day. Maybe I’ll write a post about kittens.

    • yamikuronue says:

      Forgot to mention: I’m hoping to move into a place with an office early next year, where I’ll be able to seclude myself and get thing done on weekends, so that’ll be a big help.

Leave a Reply

