No deconstruction today

It’s currently Sunday. This is a filler that will go up unless I pull off a miracle tomorrow night.

It seems a bag of salad I ate earlier this week was recalled due to infection by Listeria monocytogenes. My immune system is decent, so I don’t have Lysteriosis, but I’ve been feeling run down all week. Then I went to the gym yesterday and now, well, my brain doesn’t work. So no This Present Darkness.

I’ve prewritten Easily Amused though, that’s a lot easier reading.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No deconstruction today

  1. Jarred H says:

    Definitely a good call. If you’re already feeling run down, the last thing you need to deal with is fundie spiritual warfare nonsense. (I’m pretty sure there’s a redundancy in that phrase somewhere.)

Leave a Reply

