An Apology

Isn’t it funny how the same week I post to slacktiverse that I plan to continue the T/Th deconstructions, I break the pattern?

Yeah. Sorry, guys. I’ll try to get thursday’s post prepped tonight and queued up. Assuming I’m not actually getting sick.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to An Apology

  1. Jarred H says:

    I hope you’re not getting sick! There’s a really nasty head cold going around. I spent last Thursday in bed, too tired to even roll over and pick up the television remote.

    Be well.

    • yamikuronue says:

      Thanks. Chaos hasn’t been feeling well, claiming allergies (which would make sense except I’m entirely unaffected), and yesterday I barely dragged myself home and passed out despite getting ~7hrs of (nightmare-laden) sleep the night before, so I’m worried I’m coming down with whatever he had.

      • JenL says:

        Urgh – There’s been something going around here that starts as “maybe it’s just allergies” and then exhausts you for a week… Hope you’re not getting it.

        • yamikuronue says:

          It always fascinates me how the same illness dynamics seem to be in play across the internet as across a school: some bug is “going around” and people in vastly different areas with no physical contact all contract the same illness :( I suppose frequent travel has made widely disparate areas part of the same pathological ecology (if that makes any sense)

Leave a Reply

